Fast navigation
News
Contact us
TEl: 86-0371-68992662
TEL: 18838006539
FAX: 86-0371-68992662
QQ: 1018593973
WEB: http://www.hnjmzdh.com
E-mail: hnjmzdh@sina.cn
ADD: Songshan Road, Zhengzhou City, No. 140
Current position: 主页 > News > News Aggregation >

The National Food Authority public food pest "green rec

Time:2012-08-01 17:19 Author:admin Click:

Recently, the National Food Authority on food work for the People's Network users in the "two sessions" hot issues patiently and carefully answers, This is the second of the National Food Authority "People's ministries leadership message board users a message, focus reply. Previously, the National Food Authority stabilize food prices and strengthen market supervision issues specifically respond to the People's Network users.
 
    People's friends Message: storage of food is a big difficult for our farmers, the national grain storage grain storage pest control work in general than we do better than. Ask the Secretary, the National Grain Depot has the secret of what pest, can give you promote?
 
    National Food Authority response: the national grain storage pest to pay attention to "green, safe. There are a few "secret", the principle can be used for the family. The first is confined nitrogen hypoxia insecticide. Specific methods: First, the use of 2L capacity Coke or Sprite, plastic bottles, washed with water, dry control. Home rice, millet, sorghum, rice, corn ballast, green beans and other legumes, barley kernels, oatmeal, buckwheat, etc. into the bottle, then tighten the cap, closed. Grain breathing bottle of oxygen consumption is reduced, reaches a certain level (about 5% concentration or less), grain pests due to chronic hypoxia and suffocation; grain pests outside pests can not enter the bottle hazard. The method is simple, safe, insecticidal pest control effect. The second is food-grade inert powder physical wear and tear pests joint insecticide. Research Institute developed the National Food Authority food-grade inert powder placed in containers (jars or plastic bags, etc.), pest activity within the food, all kinds of food mixed with the aforementioned inert powder particles will enter the pests each limb joints, wear section of the interosseous membrane, a large number of pests humoral outflow, pests soon die. Per kilogram of food of food-grade inert powder was added to 0.05g-0.15g. Edible food, washed 2 times, you can wash the vast majority of food-grade inert powder. In addition, insect free grain into sealed plastic bag, then into the refrigerator freezer for one day, can kill pests. To come up with food from the freezer, first at room temperature for recovery at room temperature, then remove from the plastic bag.
 

(Responsible editor:admin)
------分隔线----------------------------
ADD:Songshan Road, Zhengzhou City, No. 140 Tel:18838006539 The record number: provide ICP for no. 12020478-1
Copyright @ 2012 Henan Jinming Automation Equipment Co., Ltd Copyright by 2012-2013        
Technical Support:36nets

快速导航
新闻中心
联系我们
电话: 86-0371-68992662
电话: 18838006539
FAX: 86-0371-68992662
QQ: 1018593973
网址: http://www.hnjmzdh.com
E-mail: hnjmauto@sina.com
地址: 郑州市嵩山路140号
当前位置: 主页 > 新闻中心 > 新闻中心 >

国家粮食局公开粮食防虫“绿色秘方”

Time:2012-08-01 17:19 Author:admin Click:

 近日,国家粮食局针对人民网网友在“两会”期间提出的有关粮食工作的热点问题进行了耐心细致的解答,这是国家粮食局第二次对“人民网部委领导留言板”网友留言进行集中回复。此前,国家粮食局已经就稳定粮价加强市场监管等9大方面的问题专门回应了人民网网友。
 
    人民网网友留言:贮存粮食是我们农民的一大难事,发现国家粮库储粮的防虫工作一般都比我们自己做的效果要好。请问局长,国家粮库有什么防虫的秘方吗,能不能给大家推广一下?
 
    国家粮食局回应:国家粮库防虫要讲究“绿色、安全”。有几个“秘方”,其原理可用于家庭。其一是密闭充氮缺氧杀虫。具体方法:一是利用2L容量的可乐或雪碧塑料瓶,清水洗净,控干。将家中的大米,小米,高粱米,玉米碴,绿豆等豆类,薏米仁、燕麦片,荞麦等放入瓶中,然后,将瓶盖旋紧,密闭。粮食呼吸将瓶内的氧气消耗降低,达到一定程度(约5%浓度以下),如果粮食中有害虫,会因长期缺氧而窒息死亡;如果粮食中无害虫,外界害虫无法进入瓶中危害。方法简便,安全,杀虫防虫效果好。其二是食品级惰性粉物理磨损害虫关节杀虫。利用国家粮食局科学研究院新开发的食品级惰性粉,与前述的各种粮食混合,放入容器中(广口瓶或塑料袋等),粮食内害虫活动时,惰性粉颗粒将进入害虫各个肢体的关节内,磨损节间膜,害虫体液大量流出,害虫很快死亡。食品级惰性粉用量每公斤粮食中加入0.05g-0.15g。食用粮食时,水洗2遍,即可洗掉绝大多数的食品级惰性粉。另外,将已生虫的粮食放入塑料袋中密封,再放到冰箱中冷冻一天,可杀死害虫。要注意,将粮食从冰箱冷冻室拿出后,要先放在室温中恢复常温,再从塑料袋中取出。

 

(Responsible editor:admin)
------分隔线----------------------------
地址:郑州市嵩山路140号 电话:18838006539 The record number: provide ICP for no. 12020478-1
Copyright @ 2012 Henan Jinming Automation Equipment Co., Ltd Copyright by 2012-2013        
技术支持:36nets